Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to insert JPEG into CAD Design????

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2

    How to insert JPEG into CAD Design????

    Using AutoCad LT 2010. Having trouble inserting a JPEG into my cad drawing. I somehow got the jpeg into my drawing, but not it does not show up when I plot. Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    East coast; 2hrs. outside of NYC
    Posts
    3,836
    Have you checked the layer it is on to see if it is set to "no print"?
    I'm Reese. Sergeant Tech-Com, DN38416. Assigned to protect you. You've been targeted for termination.

Similar Threads

  1. jpeg to dwg?
    By aryan in forum Design Issues
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2011, 01:46 PM
  2. Block Insert Vs Bind Insert
    By Pinkguju in forum Open CAD Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-07-2009, 11:29 AM
  3. Create JPEG to DWG
    By digitalghost in forum Open CAD Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-07-2007, 10:52 AM
  4. CONVERTING A DWG. TO A JPEG
    By rollthebones in forum AutoCAD 2002 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2005, 09:11 PM
  5. pdf or jpeg import as a block
    By amparry in forum AutoCAD 2004 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2004, 06:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •