Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Frozen xref layers appears on drawing

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    53

    Frozen xref layers appears on drawing

    Hi,

    I have a problem with frozen layers. In the Xref they are frozen, but when xreffed in to the model that contains the xref, they appear..?!

    is there any way that i can keep the frozen?

    tanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    English Lake District
    Posts
    2,942
    Im intelligent enough to know that I dont know everything; but I'll tell you all about it anyway.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    53
    Hi NukeCad,

    i used this but it does not work,
    all frozen layers become unfreeze on xref reload.

    thank you for your answer!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    53

    frozen layers unfreeze on xref reload

    Hi NukeCad,

    i used this but it does not work,
    all frozen layers become unfreeze on xref reload.

    thank you for your answer!

Similar Threads

  1. 2011 Xref and Layers
    By AJDesign in forum AutoCAD 2011 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-02-2015, 12:43 PM
  2. Copy While Layers Off or Frozen
    By threedburns in forum AutoCAD 2012 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-01-2013, 12:56 PM
  3. All frozen layers turn on when opening file
    By reedarchgroup in forum AutoCAD 2008 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19-07-2011, 07:34 PM
  4. if statement and frozen layers
    By jump25a in forum AutoCAD 2010 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-11-2009, 12:32 AM
  5. XREF LAYERS IN VIEWPORTS
    By TOMMURRAY in forum AutoCAD LT Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 05:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •