Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Draw Pline with 1/32" width

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    7

    Draw Pline with 1/32" width

    I need a complete lisp code. I do not know how to write lisp code. I want the lisp routine to have the pline command in it. I want to put this in a menu palette and just click the menu item.

    The list routine is to have:
    ....set the pline width to 1/32".
    ....start the pline command.
    If you put color and layer in the routine that's fine and I can change it later but I can also control the layer and color in the menu palette.

    Thank you very for your time.

    Jerry

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    East coast; 2hrs. outside of NYC
    Posts
    3,836
    You already got an answer from lisp guru Lee Mac over at CADTutor.
    I'm Reese. Sergeant Tech-Com, DN38416. Assigned to protect you. You've been targeted for termination.

Similar Threads

  1. Fillets on spline and pline
    By Gambit in forum AutoCAD 2009 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13-10-2009, 05:20 AM
  2. editting multiple pline widths
    By nick bessey in forum AutoCAD 2005 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 16-03-2007, 01:30 AM
  3. Pline to line chamfer
    By steve2304 in forum AutoCAD 2002 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 24-10-2006, 10:06 AM
  4. How to configure mouse wheel to "ZOOM" instead of "PAN"
    By Peristele in forum AutoCAD 2006 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30-05-2006, 02:17 AM
  5. Selecting with a Pline
    By Sundus Al-Alousi in forum Open CAD Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-11-2005, 07:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •