PDA

View Full Version : Delete Plotter Device Option(s)



ducky_aloola
21-07-2004, 05:31 PM
:? Does anyone know how to delete an inactive or irrelevant plotter name? This is the name under Plot/Plot Device/Plotter Configuration/Name: _________. We have way too many options & it would save a lot of time & energy to have less. :roll:

Any tips would be great!! :D

Exxit
21-07-2004, 06:49 PM
ducky_aloola
:?: You want to delete a plotter?
What do You think about "options"-> plot-> add plotter...-> pick plotter&delete...

Right? Or not right?

Lothar

windowsxp5
22-07-2004, 09:24 AM
hi...ducky_aloola ,
TRY to use page setup.. then u dont want to select printer, CTB,sheet size , scale ect.. Alwys..
----------u can delete plotter..The same way as Exxit said..or Command:_plottermanager
dont delete..move to some where.. u may use that later..