PDA

View Full Version : mbuttonpan



SL-CAT
18-03-2008, 04:27 PM
Every time we get upddates- to CAD or server, our defaults change.
Now I can't seem to get my mouse (mbuttonpan=1) to stay on. :confused:
It's probably something simple I'm forgett ing to do- but my "sometimers" is kicking in!!
I get to use ACAD 2002.
Anyone out there have any ideas???

Exxit
18-03-2008, 07:31 PM
SL-CAT,

You want to save the settings of your variables?
Use the acaddoc.lsp like
(setvar "mbuttonpan" 1) etc

Lothar

SL-CAT
18-03-2008, 07:58 PM
I Knew It Was Something Simple!!
Guess my blonde roots were showing through the dye job!

KHALED
01-08-2011, 11:44 AM
I've been having this same problem. A lsp file is appearing in every folder containing a dwg file on my computer with a "mbuttonpan" 0.
i dont know how to change that or if there is a lsp file in the autocad directory that i have to change. plz i need help.

Exxit
01-08-2011, 02:52 PM
KHALED,

do you have a 3rd-party-tool?
A good lisp would save the settings of the system variables -> and at the end the variables have to be recovered. Your lisp is not well edited. Can you attach the lisp?

Lothar