PDA

View Full Version : Osnap short cut, right click and shift not working?



cad_man
26-07-2006, 06:34 PM
Hello,

I was working alone and all of a sudden my osnap short cut is not working. I tried everything I know to fix it, but nothing works :banghead3 . Also, now I have a osnap curser menu in my menu bar load area. Can anyone help me?

Thanks

cad_man
26-07-2006, 09:32 PM
I just reinstalled everything...

polarmont
17-11-2006, 12:18 PM
if is that so.....you have re-installed already your software but then nothing's changed...

try to use another CD, because i think the AutoCAD installer itself have a problem...
maybe some libraries or dependency files of the software is missing or corrupted...if that happens, some of the features will not work, including your problem....

im not so sure but i think this may help you.....

:080402gud

polarmont@yahoo.com

cad_man
17-11-2006, 02:46 PM
O, sorry I should have worded that better, I just reinstalled the software instead of waiting for someone to reply to me post. Thanks for the reply though.