Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Command line puts "and" at end of command line

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    10

    Command line puts "and" at end of command line

    The command line sometimes puts an "and" at the end of a command requiring an extra push of enter button, very irritating. Anyone ever have this problem?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    East coast; 2hrs. outside of NYC
    Posts
    3,843
    Have you done any customization?

    This is AutoCAD 14?
    I'm Reese. Sergeant Tech-Com, DN38416. Assigned to protect you. You've been targeted for termination.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Kyle Reese View Post
    Have you done any customization?

    This is AutoCAD 14?
    Yes, ACAD14 on winxp, and yes to customizing. A third party add-on for structural steel and adding some lisp routines. Its strange because it is random, but I think more with the snap on and less with snap set to "none". I am going to test that to see if thats the case.

Similar Threads

  1. AutoCAD 2009 "Send to command"
    By backerxx in forum AutoCAD 2009 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-07-2009, 10:11 AM
  2. Angled line appears to "move/jump" when selected
    By schmoo71 in forum AutoCAD 2009 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-04-2009, 07:42 PM
  3. lost "find" Command
    By jwaitz in forum AutoCAD 2006 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-10-2008, 05:15 PM
  4. Is there a "one keystroke command program" out there ?
    By Vermalen Franky in forum Open CAD Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 27-08-2008, 04:34 PM
  5. "EXTRIM" command does not exist anymore?
    By Zuzullo in forum Open CAD Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18-07-2006, 02:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •