Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Delete Plot "Page Setup"

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    39.739ºN, 104.984ºW
    Posts
    1,020

    Delete Plot "Page Setup"

    Does anyone know how to erase an unwanted "Page Setup" from the plot window?

  2. #2
    architech Guest
    i believe you have to go to the Pagesetup command and delete the setups there...

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    39.739ºN, 104.984ºW
    Posts
    1,020
    God bless you sir!


  4. #4
    mad@cad's Avatar
    mad@cad is offline International Ambassador for AutoCAD Everything
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    675
    Does anyone know how to explode a block?

  5. #5
    mad@cad's Avatar
    mad@cad is offline International Ambassador for AutoCAD Everything
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    675
    Sorry....
    I have smart***itis.
    I hear it is catchy.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    English Lake District
    Posts
    2,738
    I often get a mental block and then its my head that explodes
    Im intelligent enough to know that I dont know everything; but I'll tell you all about it anyway.

  7. #7
    mad@cad's Avatar
    mad@cad is offline International Ambassador for AutoCAD Everything
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    675
    Don't call yourself a blockhead nuke!!!! Thats what I am here for. (just ****ing kidding!!)

    I'm out of ****ing control. I'm a ****ing sarcasim insult machine today.

    No more extra large ****ing coffees for me.



    ****

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    39.739ºN, 104.984ºW
    Posts
    1,020
    Anybody remember Ad libs?!?

    Don't call yourself a blockhead nuke!!!! Thats what I am here for. (just classifying kidding!!)

    I'm out of spotting control. I'm a oscillating sarcasm insult machine today.

    No more extra large morning coffees for me.



    Sincerely

  9. #9
    mad@cad's Avatar
    mad@cad is offline International Ambassador for AutoCAD Everything
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    675
    OMG now that's just mother ****ing funny!!!

    Last edited by mad@cad; 11-03-2008 at 04:15 PM. Reason: i don't get paid enough to spell check

  10. #10
    mad@cad's Avatar
    mad@cad is offline International Ambassador for AutoCAD Everything
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    675
    Quote Originally Posted by VERYCIVILDRAFTER View Post
    Anybody remember Ad libs?!?

    Don't call yourself a blockhead nuke!!!! Thats what I am here for. (just classifying kidding!!)

    I'm out of spotting control. I'm a oscillating sarcasm insult machine today.

    No more extra large morning coffees for me.



    Sincerely




    We should make a game of that!!!

    Sincerely

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •