Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Drawing page setup

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    12

    Drawing page setup

    On start up drawing 1 has two A4's in model space. HOW do I make a A1 in modle space on the same start up drawing.
    Thank you
    john

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    East coast; 2hrs. outside of NYC
    Posts
    3,855
    Are you starting a new drawing using one of the standard metric drawing templates that ships with AutoCAD?

    Most users no longer put the title block and border in model space and instead put it in their paper space layout.
    I'm Reese. Sergeant Tech-Com, DN38416. Assigned to protect you. You've been targeted for termination.

Similar Threads

  1. Page setup (margins)
    By franki in forum AutoCAD 2013 Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 21-06-2012, 03:34 PM
  2. Page Setup Problem
    By JEFFGEORGE in forum AutoCAD 2004 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-11-2010, 06:14 PM
  3. AutoCAD crashing on page setup
    By debbie in forum AutoCAD 2009 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14-04-2009, 09:52 AM
  4. Delete Plot "Page Setup"
    By VERYCIVILDRAFTER in forum AutoCAD 2005 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-03-2008, 11:07 PM
  5. delete all page setup
    By windowsxp5 in forum Help with your scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2004, 09:28 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •